Friendly lover of doggies / Dog sitter East Dulwich

Isis (7) She had a brand new haircut since and look outstanding
Nina discovering and enjoying the sand (she siding look as happy and confident when she discovered the waves 😂)
Lola, she was our previous dog before Isis and Nina, she was playful and full of love, really funny two. She unfortunately passed away after her second anniversary from a disease.
Isis and Nina having a little tour
Copain, he was one of the dog we kept from the pet rescue. He was a really funny character!
Service Prise en charge et/ou retour du chien au domicile du maître Frais *
Hébergement 5 € / parcours. Distance maximum : 3 km 15 €
Jours fériés 18 €
Promenade Inclus dans le tarif
Distance maximum : 2 km
7 €
Jours fériés 10 €
Garderie de jour 5 € / parcours. Distance maximum : 3 km 10 €
Jours fériés 13 €

* Les tarifs ne comprennent pas la commission de Gudog.

Disponibilité mis à jour il y a environ 2 mois

  • Disponible pour des réservations
  • Indisponible

My name is Dimitri and I am French (be aware of the accent 🙃). I have recently left my job and I would love to experience dog sitting.
I have two dogs at home (in France) and sometimes keep more with my mommy to help around.
I am a huge lover of animals, and owned dogs at home (in France). I love spending time with animals especially dogs, walking, playing, exercising, cuddling and sometimes napping is how I spend time with my dog.
I have never experienced this as a job but I love dogs and know how to take care of them.
About me: I used to work in fashion as a pattern cutter, I love football and I going to the gym, and exercising. I am a bit of a geek when it concerns music but I would always prefer a sunny day! Concerning my home it’s a classic apartment but we have a huge common garden terrace and loads of parks around.
I am happy to help if you or your dogs required special services.

Note moyenne
Tarif de Hébergement
15 € / nuit
Tarif de Promenade
7 € / heure
Tarif de Garderie de jour
10 € / jour
Ville Montauban
Adresse Rue François Monzies
Type de logement Appartement
Zones extérieures Terrasse
Superficie des zones extérieures 50 m²

Les commentaires des autres clients sur Dimitri


& Mimi

Rating:
Août 2019

Dimitri was amazing with my doggy Mimi
Mimi really enjoyed staying with him at his house while I was at work.