Love, Care & Fun!

Milo and I at Trocodero Platform!
I took care of Milo for 11 months. This was our day trip to Etretat!
These are my friends dogs I frequently take care of. We went on a doggy picnic that day.
Milo at my apartment ready for his nap soon :)
Milo at my apartment with a good friend. She was actually afraid of dogs before she met Milo. Dogs have a great theraputic effect on people!
This is my living room! There is plenty of room for a dog bed and toys, no worries!
This bulldog puppy was quite the character! He has tripled in size since this photo was taken!
This is Mya when she was a little puppy just a few months old. She was very sweet and shy then, too!
Service Prise en charge et/ou retour du chien au domicile du maître Frais *
Hébergement 2 € / parcours. Distance maximum : 1 km 17 €
Jours fériés 20 €
Promenade Inclus dans le tarif
Distance maximum : 1 km
10 €
Jours fériés 11 €

* Les tarifs ne comprennent pas la commission de Gudog.

Disponibilité mis à jour il y a 3 mois

  • Disponible pour des réservations
  • Indisponible

Hello!
I am an American in Paris, professional dancer, and animal lover. I have 18 years experience taking care of animals. I grew up in the countryside on a farm caring for dogs, cats, birds, horses, alpacca's, and my neighbors goats and pigs. Since 2015 In Paris, I volunteer to look after my friends dogs while they are on vacation. I have looked after jack russels, french bulldogs, and king charles. I am experienced with puppies, older dogs, and dominant males. I love all dogs and look forward to getting to know the unique personality of your dog!

Tarif de Hébergement
17 € / nuit
Tarif de Promenade
10 € / heure
Ville Paris
Adresse Rue Vineuse
Type de logement Appartement
Zones extérieures Non